Contact Us






Staff Emails

Ted Hugghins, President/Abstractor
tjhugghins@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Danielle Michalski, Abstractor
dmichalski@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Abby Dorsey, Abstractor
adorsey@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Jennifer Brown, Abstractor
jbrown@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Chloe Lentsch, Abstractor
clentsch@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Joy Schauper, Administrative Assistant (Webster County)
jschauper@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Hannah Campbell, Abstractor (Webster County)
hcampbell@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Pamela Haack, Abstractor (Wright County)
phaack@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Pam Trausch, Administrative Assistant (Wright County)
ptrausch@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Debra Hart, Admin (Calhoun County)
dhart@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Brenda Rowley, Abstractor (Webster County)
browley@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Aviana Nolte, Abstractor (Franklin County)
anolte@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Destiny Benavidez, Abstractor (Franklin County)
dbenavidez@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Bonnie Lettow, Administrative Assistant (Franklin County)
blettow@abstractassociatesofiowa.com