Contact Us







Staff Emails

Ted Hugghins, President/Abstractor (retired)
tjhugghins@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Danielle Michalski, ILTA CLTP, General Manager
dmichalski@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Abby Dorsey, Assistant Manager
adorsey@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Jennifer Brown, ILTA CLTP, Abstractor – Webster County
jbrown@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Hannah Campbell, Abstractor – Webster County
hcampbell@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Pam Haack, Abstractor – Wright/Franklin Counties
phaack@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Brenda Rowley, Abstractor – Calhoun/Webster Counties
browley@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Cassondra Plagge, Abstractor – Webster County
cplagge@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Joy Schauper, Executive Administrative Assistant
jschauper@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Destiny Fitz, Abstractor – Franklin County
dfitz@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Ashleigh Wright, Administrative Assistant – Franklin County
awright@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Debra Litwiller, Administrative Assistant – Webster County
dlitwiller@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Amanda Wuebker, Administrative Assistant – Hamilton County
awuebker@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Katie Segar, Abstractor – Hamilton County
ksegar@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Sue Dencklau, Administrative Assistant – Webster County
sdencklau@abstractassociatesofiowa.com

Exiquia Lemke, Abstractor – Franklin County
elemke@abstractassociatesofiowa.com